COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

APPEAL NO. 211 OF 2016 & IA NOs. 457, 458 & 521 OF 2016

Dated: 05th May, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. B.N. Talukdar, Technical Member (P&NG)

In the matter of:

H-Energy Pvt. Ltd.

....Appellant(s)

Vs.

Petroleum & Natural Gas Regulatory Board

....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Ramji Srinivasan, Sr. Adv.

Mr. R. Sudhinder

Mr. Siladitya Chaterjee Mr. Prerana Amitabh Mr. Vivek Paul Oriel Mr. Tushar Bhardwaj

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Prashant Bezboruah

Mr. Sumit Kishore for R.1

Mr. Tushar Mehta, ASG with

Ms. Nikita Choukse, Mrs. Rimali Batra &

Mr. Ankit Jain

ORDER

We have heard learned counsel for the parties.

List the matter on <u>19.05.2017 at 2.30 p.m.</u>

(B.N. Talukdar)
Technical Member (P&NG)
ts/pr

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson